Knowledge base

Which online Lean training courses can I take?

At, we have an extensive range of online Lean training courses, designed to meet different learning needs and experience levels. Our offerings include five core levels of Lean certification:

  • Lean White Belt: An introduction to the basics of Lean, ideal for beginners.
  • Lean Yellow Belt: Builds the fundamentals with a focus on practical applications.
  • Lean Orange Belt: An intermediate step that dives deep into Lean methodologies and tools.
  • Lean Green Belt: For those who want to lead and manage complex Lean projects.
  • Lean Black Belt: The highest level, focused on expert knowledge and leadership skills in Lean management.

Find out more about our online Lean training courses here.

Online Lean courses
100% Lean, at your own pace

Most popular article